MENTORS

GroupMentor
AnimalMadeline Buck: madeline.m.buck@hotmail.com
AquaticSarah Milne: sarah.milne@mcri.edu.au
CardiorespiratoryAnnemarie Lee: annemarie.lee@monash.edu
Cancer, Palliative Care and LymphoedemaAmy Dennett: amy.dennett@easternhealth.org.au
DisabilityDenise Luscombe: denise.luscombe5@gmail.com
EducatorsRoma Forbes: r.forbes2@uq.edu.au
Emergency DepartmentCaitlin Farmer: caitlin.farmer@nh.org.au
GerontologySze_ee Soh: sze-ee.soh@monash.edu

Katherine Lawler: katherine.lawler@utas.edu.au

Mental HealthJulie Morgan: Julie.morgan@adelaide.edu.au
MusculoskeletalRobyn Fary: R.Fary@curtin.edu.au
NeurologyGavin Williams: gavin.williams@epworth.org.au

Gu Yu: yugu5468@uni.sydney.ed.au

Occupational HealthAssoc Prof Martin Mackey : martin.mackey@sydney.edu.au
PainIan Skinner: iskinner@csu.edu.au
Sports and ExerciseMichelle Smith: m.smith5@uq.edu.au
Women’s, Men’s and Pelvic Health:Fiona Rogers: fionarogers63@outlook.com